Recent Posts
Follow Us
twittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
The Legal Stuff
Government Enforcement Exposed - "The GEE"
title

The following attorneys provide content to The Gee on a weekly basis and are members of Barnes & Thornburg’s White Collar and Investigations and Financial and Regulatory Litigation practice groups. Click on an attorney’s photo for practice details and additional contact information.

 

Adey Adenrele
Associate
Indianapolis
adey.adenrele@btlaw.com 
317-231-7365

 

Leasa Anderson

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

leasa.anderson@btlaw.com

202-371-6353

 

Neal A. Brackett
Associate
Indianapolis
neal.brackett@btlaw.com
317-231-7739
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Austin BurkeAustin J. Burke
Associate
Chicago
austin.burke@btlaw.com
312-214-8809
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Brian CaseyBrian E. Casey
Partner
South Bend
brian.casey@btlaw.com
574-237-1285
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Anne DePrezAnne N. DePrez
Partner
Indianapolis
anne.deprez@btlaw.com
317-231-7264
View blog posts by this attorney

 

David.FrazeeDavid A. Frazee
Associate
Indianapolis
david.frazee@btlaw.com
317-231-7541
View blog posts by this attorney

 

George HornGeorge E. Horn, Jr.
Partner
South Bend
george.horn@btlaw.com
574-237-1189
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Jeanine Kerridge
Partner
Indianapolis
jeanine.kerridge@btlaw.com
317-231-6480
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Laura Luisi
Associate
Chicago
laura.luisi@btlaw.com
312-214-4582
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Larry MackeyLarry A. Mackey
Partner
Indianapolis
larry.mackey@btlaw.com
317-231-7236

 

Katie MatsoukasKathleen L. Matsoukas
Partner
Indianapolis
kathleen.matsoukas@btlaw.com
317-231-7332
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Trace SchmeltzVincent P. (Trace) Schmeltz
Partner
Chicago / Washington, D.C.
tschmeltz@btlaw.com
312-214-4830
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Meena T. Sinfelt
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C.
meena.sinfelt@btlaw.com
202-371-6368
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Will.StewartWilliam R. Stewart
Associate
Dallas
WStewart@btlaw.com
214-258-4128
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Mark StuaanMark D. Stuaan
Partner
Indianapolis
mark.stuaan@btlaw.com
317-231-7720
View blog posts by this attorney

 

Brian Weir-HardenBrian R. Weir-Harden
Associate
Indianapolis
brian.weir-harden@btlaw.com
317-231-6424
View blog posts by this attorney